Especially since the introduction

This makes it possible to bid more efficiently during the auctions. As a result, a smart shopping campaign works and performs 99 times out of 100 better than a ‘manual’ campaign. This is of course the perfect way to get the most out of Black Friday in terms of purchases, conversions, ROI and ROAS. An important condition here is that a smart shopping campaign needs time to ‘learn’. So start setting up and arranging on time. Important dates in 2021 The most important dates in 2021 around Black Friday are:

Also read:

Singles day: Thursday 11 November 2021 Black Friday: Friday, November 26, 2021 Cyber ​​Monday: Monday, November 29, 2021 Cyber ​​Week: Monday, November 22 – Monday, November 29, 2021 Sinterklaas: Sunday 5 December 2021 Super Poland Phone Number List Saturday: Saturday, December 18, 2021 Christmas Eve: Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day: Saturday, December 25, 2021 Boxing Day: Sunday, December 26, 2021 New Year’s Eve: Friday December 31, 2021 Ready, set, go! Good preparation, that’s what it’s all about.

Tips & tricks

Don’t just focus on Black Friday itself, but also on all other (holiday) days. Have a clear schedule that is known throughout the organization. Get started with unique expressions for each channel, collect good. Audience lists on time, target them for the orientation process. Use countdown ads and smart bidding strategies. Are your campaigns (holidays) ready? The coming months offer opportunities! With setting up structured and well thought-out campaigns?

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.